Switch to the English page
arrow arrow arrow arrow arrow arrow arrow arrow arrow

Portfolio

AI Coffee Break

"AI Coffee Break with Letitia" YouTube Kanal

Mundgerechte Machine-Learning Videos für alle !

Folgen Sie der charmanten Ms. Coffee Bean, die mit Hilfe von Letitia Parcalabescu KI-Konzepte und -Neuigkeiten erklärt. Dieser Kanal enthält hauptsächlich Videos über die neuesten Fortschritte in der Verarbeitung natürlicher Sprache und Computer Vision!

babyplots

babyplots

Einfache, schnelle, interaktive 3D-Diagramme zur Datenexploration und -präsentation.

babyplots ist eine einfach zu bedienende Grafikbibliothek, um interaktive dreidimensionale Visualisierungen zu erstellen. Es ist als JavaScript/Typescript-Bibliothek, als R-Paket, als Python-Paket, als interaktiver Editor und als Add-In für Microsoft PowerPoint verfügbar.

nlpgroup

Heidelberg NLP Group Website

Auftragsarbeit: Umsetzung der neuen Homepage der Heidelberg Natural Language Processing Group der Universität Heidelberg. Verfügt über ein responsives Design (HTML5/CSS/JavaScript), ein dynamisches News-, Blog- und Publikationssystem und ein durchsuchbares Archiv (Flask/SQLite).

Who we are

Letitia Parcalabescu

Letiția Pârcălăbescu

Mitgründer

Doktorandin in Computerlinguistik zum Thema Vision- und Sprachintegration. Letitia arbeitet an den interdisziplinären Grenzen von Natural Language Processing und Computer Vision im multimodalen maschinellen Lernen.

Physikerin und Informatikerin.

Nils Trost

Nils Trost

Mitgründer

Bioinformatik-Doktorand in der Kaessmann-Gruppe am ZMBH in Heidelberg. Nils arbeitet mit Einzelzell-Sequenzierungs-daten und erforscht Evolution und Entwicklung.

Molekularbiologe mit Leidenschaft für Software- und Webentwicklung.

Kontakt

Sie wollen mit uns arbeiten? Fantastisch! So erreichen Sie uns:

E-Mail: info@explanationmark.de

Zur deutschen Webseite wechseln
arrow arrow arrow arrow arrow arrow arrow arrow arrow

Portfolio

AI Coffee Break

"AI Coffee Break with Letitia" YouTube Channel

Lighthearted Bite-Sized Machine Learning Videos for Everyone!

Follow along as the charming Ms. Coffee Bean, with the help of Letitia Parcalabescu explains AI concepts and news. This channel contains mostly videos about the latest advances in Natural Language Processing, Computer Vision or both combined!

babyplots

babyplots

Easy, fast, interactive 3D plots for data exploration and presentation.

babyplots is an easy to use plotting library, to create interactive 3-dimensional visualizations. It is available as a javascript/typescript library, an R package, a Python package, an interactive node-based creator and as an add-in for Microsoft PowerPoint.

nlpgroup

Heidelberg NLP Group Website

Contract work: Implementation of the new homepage of the Heidelberg Natural Language Processing Group at Heidelberg University. Features a fully custom responsive design (HTML5/CSS/JavaScript), dynamic news, blog and publications system and a searchable archive (Flask/SQLite).

Who we are

Letitia Parcalabescu

Letiția Pârcălăbescu

Co-founder

PhD candidate in Computational Linguistics on the topic of Vision and Language integration. Working at the interdisciplinary borders of Natural Language Processing and Computer Vision in Multimodal Machine Learning.

Physicist and Computer Scientist by education.

Nils Trost

Nils Trost

Co-founder

Bioinformatics PhD candidate in the Kaessmann group at the ZMBH in Heidelberg working on single cell sequencing data, exploring evolution and development.

Trained molecular biologist with a passion for software and web development.

Contact

You want to work with us? Great! Here's how you can reach out to us:

Email: info@explanationmark.de